No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,180 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bergstrom Chevrolet Cadillac of Appleton, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very helpful. Had an issue with...

              Staff was very helpful. Had an issue with an appointment not showing up in the computer, but still were able to fix my problem quickly

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What experience? i did not have any...

              What experience? I did not have any service performed on my vehicle on 2/7/17. I don't own a GMC vehicle and I would like an explanation as to why you think I do!

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fulfilled all of my expectations

              Fulfilled all of my expectations

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy

              Easy

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very prompt-very courteous

              Very Prompt-Very Courteous

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a little maintenance and some detail...

              Did a little maintenance and some detail cleaning inside and out. Did not even recognize the car when it was done. So impressed and thankful, told the 9 kids to walk to school :)

              Greenville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly knowledgeable staff.

              Friendly knowledgeable staff.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Seymour, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always feel the service is above and...

              I always feel the service is above and beyond with the friendliness staff.

              Menasha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone is amazing and i had the best...

              Everyone is amazing and I had the best experience ever purchasing a car. Zack my salesman is great. Because of him I'll be a returning customer.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great.

              It was great.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Its to bad that every time you call the...

              Its to bad that every time you call the dealership for service, the person you talked to 2 months previous doesn't work there any more. The turnaround is people is concerning. My previous appointment with service the lady would not call me back and I had to go to her manager (he told me she was not on phone) to speak to her kept getting voice mail.

              Brillion, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Personal (service agent) at dealership...

              Personal (service agent) at dealership were friendly and helpful. However, this was a second trip for a recall issue when they didn't have the parts in stock when I scheduled and came in the first time...Customer Service (call center?) excessive calls and texts is abusive, unprofessional and annoying (inappropriate) due to the repeated and non-responsive manner in which they operate. Not a welcome customer service process! Not a value-add service by any means!!

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i stopped in to explain the noise i...

              When I stopped in to explain the noise I heard when I turn the steering wheel, and asked for someone to look at it to determine that it was safe to drive I was asked if I had an appointment and then told that they are too busy and can't help me without an appointment. Customer safety was clearly not a concern and it seemed like a bother that I even stopped by. I didn't need an immediate fix, just to be told that it was safe to drive while I wait for an appointment on a different day. The manager that took care of my car beyond that point was excellent and the work was done in a timely manner which is why I rated 3 stars and a 5/10. Without him and the improved customer service beyond the initial visit I would have scored a 1 star and a 0/10. Customer safety should be top priority from the very beginning.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience.

              Always a pleasant experience.

              Shiocton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Serice techs did a great job responding to...

              Serice techs did a great job responding to my need for quick service. Could not ask for a better job. Thanks

              Greenville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly. They were...

              Everyone was very friendly. They were always ontime. Overall it was a good experience.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gavin was very polite and helpful

              Gavin was very polite and helpful

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The shuttle service was very helpful....

              The shuttle service was very helpful. Sensitive to my time restrictions. Explained problem clearly.

              De Pere, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              .

              Neenah, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X